

2017-2018 LEADERSHIP TEAM

Officers:

President Secretary ('17-'20) Treasurer ('16-'20) President-Elect

Steering Committee Members:

- **Immediate Past President** Program Chair Local Arrangements Chair Member-At-Large ('15-'18) Member-At-Large ('15-'18) Community College Member-At-Large ('16-'19) Public Member-At-Large ('16-'19) Member-At-Large ('17-'20) Private Member-At-Large ('17-'20) Administrative Coordinator (ex-officio)
- Annemarie Bartlett Gurvinder Khaneja John Tardiff Shannon Lichtinger

Ann Marie Senior Betsy Carroll Christopher Choncek Melanie Larson **Tiffany Parker** Braden Hosch **Raldy Laguilles** Joel Bloom Claire Goverts Beth Simpson

STANDING COMMITTEES

Finance Committee

Chair Chair-elect Past Chair Treasurer Past Treasurer Member ('15-'18) Member ('16-'19) Member ('16-'19) Member ('17-'20) Member ('17-'20)

Grants Committee

Chair Chair-Elect Immediate Past Chair Grants Reviewer ('16-'19) Grants Reviewer ('17-'20) Grants Reviewer ('17-'20)

Membership

Chair

Chair-elect Job & News ('17-'20) Mentor ('16-'19) Mentor ('16-'19) Newcomer/Mid-Career ('15-'18) M. Allison Reilly Social Media ('15-'18) Social Media ('17-'20) Social Media ('17-'20)

Braden Hosch

TBD Chad Muntz John Tardiff Stephen Sheridan Mary Roetzel Ann Lehman Megan Ryan Nasrin Fatima Mary Jane Russell

Tiffany Parker

Joel Bloom Shannon Lichtinger Henry Zheng Erin Dunleavy Jerome Dean

Melanie Larson

Claire Goverts Jacqueline McKinnon Elizabeth Campbell Adam Ostrowski Shawn LaRoche Don Smith Joe Stankovich

Nominations (One Year Term)

Chair Member (Community College) Shawn LaRoche Member Member Member Member Member

Ann Marie Senior Heidi Barth Marcia Finch Karen Froslid-Jones Kristen Sullivan Henry Zheng

Professional Development Services (One Year Term)

Chair **PDS** Program PDS LAC PDS LAC Ex Officio

Shannon Lichtinger Wendy Weiler Gina Calzaferri **Rich Hetherington Beth Simpson**

Site Selection (One Year Term)

| Chair | Shannon Lichtinger |
|--------------------|--------------------|
| President | Annemarie Bartlett |
| Treasurer | John Tardiff |
| Conf Event Planner | Beth Simpson |

Technology

| Chair | Raldy Laguilles |
|----------------------|-----------------|
| Chair-elect | TBD |
| Mobile App ('17-'20) | Melissa Hartz |
| MemberLeap ('16-'19) | Jeannette Lim |
| Member ('17-'20) | Jessica Ickes |

NB: Rotation dates refer to Leadership Year start and end date, i.e. '15-'18 means they are listed on the 2015-16 Leadership team and end on the 2017-2018 Leadership team list.



2017-2018 LEADERSHIP TEAM

Betsy Carroll Rajiv Malhotra Marcia Finch

Wendy Weiler **Constance** Pierson Kristen Procopio Melanie Larson Claire Goverts

Local Arrangements (One Year Term)

| Local Arrangements (One Y | al Arrangements (One Year Term) Program (One Year Ter | |
|---------------------------|---|-------------------------|
| Chair | Christopher Choncek | Chair |
| Associate Program LAC | Matt North | Associate Program Chair |
| Dinner Group Leaders | Angela Chirumbolo | Evaluation ('16-'19) |
| _ | Melissa Baker | Focus Group & |
| Dietary Needs ('15-'18) | Linda Sites | Closing Raffle |
| | | Member Benefits |
| Program (Conference Sunno | rt) | |

Program (Conference Support)

| Conference Event Planner | Beth Simpson | Mobile App ('17-'20) | Melissa Hartz |
|-----------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-----------------|
| Onsite Registration | Jacqueline Andrews | Poster Session ('15-'18) | Krisztina Filep |
| Conference Website | TBD | PCW Coordinator | Wendy Weiler |
| Exhibitor Sponsor ('16-'19) | Gina Calzaferri | Proposal Review ('15-'18) | J.R. Bjerklie |
| - · · · | | Publications ('16-'19) | Tom McGuinness |

Ad hoc Strategic Planning Committee

Annemarie Bartlett, Chair

| *Julie | Alig | Jessica | Ickes |
|-----------|-----------------|-------------|-----------|
| Catherine | Alvord | Rajiv | Malhotra |
| *John | Barnshaw | *Chad | May |
| Nancy | Becerra-Cordoba | Yuko | Mulugetta |
| Alicia | Betsinger | *Denise | Nadasen |
| Felice | Billups | Heather | Roscoe |
| *J.R. | Bjerklie | Stefanie | Schwalm |
| Michael | Duggan | *Steve | Sheridan |
| *Christi | Ewing | Melanie | Sullivan |
| Marcia | Finch | Ron | Uroda |
| *Gayle | Fink | Christopher | Vinger |
| Nora | Galambos | Kate | Yerkes |
| *Betty | Harper | Alex | Yin |
| Jennifer | Hawkes | *Henry | Zheng |

*Core Team Leader

NB: Rotation dates refer to Leadership Year start and end date, i.e. '15-'18 means they are listed on the 2015-16 Leadership team and end on the 2017-2018 Leadership team list.



2017-2018 LEADERSHIP TEAM

Ad Hoc Committees

Investment

| Chair | Braden Hosch, Finance Chair |
|--------|------------------------------------|
| Member | John Tardiff, Treasurer |
| Member | Annemarie Bartlett, President |
| Member | Shannon Lichtinger President-Elect |

Research Chair **Christina Butler Co-Chair Christopher Vinger** Member Joel Bloom Member Marcia Finch Member Heather Kelly President-Elect Shannon Lichtinger Kenneth Smith Member Member Alan Sturtz

Conference Proposal Peer Reviewers

JR Bjerklie, Proposal Review Coordinator

| Shama Akhtar |
|------------------------|
| Veronika Ancukiewicz |
| Yenny Anderson |
| Merima Babic |
| James Baldwin |
| Annemarie Bartlett |
| Elina Belyablya |
| Alicia Betsinger |
| Felice Billups |
| Joshua Bittinger |
| Christina Butler |
| Kimberly Buxton |
| Marcia Calloway |
| Jason Canales |
| Elizabeth Clune-Kneuer |
| Daniel Custer |
| Sarah Donnelly |
| Jennifer Dunseath |
| Mark Eckstein |

| Lan Gao |
|---------------------------|
| Joan Graham |
| Rachel Groenhout |
| Felicia Heru |
| Lori Hoeffner |
| Braden Hosch |
| Justin Hull |
| Jessica Ickes |
| Kevin Iglesias |
| Bhavana Shubhangi Kaulwar |
| Lester Ko |
| Sharon Kramer |
| Christine Lewis-Horton |
| Jinrong Li |
| Michael Light |
| Qing Mack |
| Jacqueline McKinnon |
| Chad Muntz |
| Polly Prewitt-Freilino |
| |

Becky Prior Heather Roscoe Regan Scott-Chin Jessica Sharkness Megan Stadler Valerie Swain Logan Tice Alison Vallereux Alex Wagner Robert Walsh Allison Walters Suzanne Wasileski Michael Whitcomb Corey Wrinn Jasmine Yang Youyou Zheng Robert Zuercher