

# **Leadership & Committees** 2011-2012

Officers:PresidentStephen ThorpePresident-ElectCatherine Alvord

Secretary ('11-'14) Allison Walters Treasurer ('10-'14) George Rezendes

**Steering Committee Members:** 

Past President Gayle Fink
Program Chair Mark Palladino
Local Arrangements Chair Shannon Lichtinger

Technology Chair Chad May
Member-At-Large ('09-'12) Emily Dibble
Member-At-Large ('09-'12) Paula Maas

Member-At-Large ('10-'13)

Member-At-Large ('10-'13)

Ann Marie Senior

Mary Goodhue Lynch

Member-At-Large ('11-'14) Maren Hess Member-At-Large ('11-'14) Laura Uerling

#### **Administrative Coordinator (ex-officio)**

#### . . .

### **Standing Committees**

|--|

Chair Shannon Lichtinger
Exhibitor Coordinator
AV Coordinator
LAC Coordinators: Gurvinder Khaneja
Jessica Shedd
Arlene Baylock

John Burczek Dreier Elizabeth Clune-Kneuer

Connie Pierson

#### **Membership (Standing Committee)**

Chair Mary Goodhue Lynch
Chair-elect Maren Hess
Member Laura Uerling
Member Betsy Carroll

Member Jane Kimble
Member Ingrid Skadberg
Past Chair Paula Maas

#### **Nominations (Standing Committee)**

Chair Gayle Fink

Member – 2 YR Public Sector Gurvinder Khaneja

Member Michelle Appel

Member Becky Brodigan
Member Elizabeth Clune-Kneuer
Member Cherry Danielson
Member Alexander Yin

#### **Prof Development Services (Standing Committee)**

Beth Simpson

Chair Cathy Alvord

Member - Program Chair-Elect Alan Sturtz

Member Emily Dibble

Member Nancy Ludwig

Member Laura Uerling

#### **Program (Standing Committee)**

Chair
Associate Program Chair
PCW Coordinator
Evaluation Coordinator

Mark Palladino
Jessica Shedd
Alan Sturtz
Laura Uerling

Newcomer/Mentor Coord Mary Goodhue Lynch

Peer Review Coordinator
Poster Session Coord.
Publications Coordinator
Peer Review Coordinator
Paula Maas
Cristi Carson

#### **Site Selection (Standing Committee)**

ChairCathy AlvordTreasurerGeorge RezendesPast LAC/ProgramNicole MaranoAdmin Coord (ex officio)Beth Simpson

#### **Technology (Standing Committee)**

Chair Chad May
Conf Web Coordinator Chris Choncek
LAC (ex officio) Shannon Lichtinger
Program Chair (ex officio) Mark Palladino
Admin Coord. (ex officio) Beth Simpson



## **Leadership & Committees** 2011-2012

### ad hoc Committees

Finance Committee	Grants Committee				
Chair	<b>Emily Dibble</b>	Chair	<b>Ann Marie Senior</b>		
Treasurer	George Rezendes	Chair-Elect	Laura Uerling		
Member	Julie Alig	Member	Lisa Daniels		
Member	Rebecca Brodigan	Member	Peter Feigenbaum		
Member	Gayle Fink	Member	Jane Zeff		
Member	Roland Pearsall	Past Chair (ex officio)	Michael Dooris		
Member	Alan Sturtz				

# Conference Proposal Peer Reviewers Mark Eckstein, Peer Review Coordinator

T 1'	A 1	TZ 1.	TT d	3.6.1	TDI.
Jacqueline	Andrews	Kristy	Huntley	Melissa	Thorpe
Louis	Attinasi	Elizabeth	Johnston-O'Connor	Steve	Thorpe
Rosanne	Bangura	Lisa	Keating	Rachel	Tsang
Melissa	Barnett	Ezekiel	Kimball	Laura	Uerling
R.	Benson	Daniel	Larson	Courtney	Wade
Gary	Boden	Melanie	Larson	Alex	Wagner
Ellen	Boylan	Ann	Lehman	Michael	Whitcomb
Christina	Butler	Carol	Lerch	William	Wilson
Jason	Canales	Paula	Maas	Charlotte	Woodward
Betsy	Carroll	Rajiv	Malhotra	Jasmine	Yang
Elizabeth	Clune-Kneuer	Tom	McGuinness	Alexander	Yin
Margaret	Cohen	Peggy	McKernan	Lillian	Zhu
Theodore	Coladarci	Pat	Mizak		
Lauren	Conoscenti	Louise	Murray		
Lisa	Daniels	Denise	Nadasen		
Cherry	Danielson	Mitchell	Nesler		
Mary Ann	DeMario	Doug	Nutter		
Veena	Dhankher	Tiffany	Parker		
Chrisanthy	Diamantopoulos	Kim	Pavlick		
Kate	Doria	Ellen	Peters		
Michael	Duggan	Maria	Piteros		
Judy	Dunham	Paul	Prewitt-Freilino		
Jennifer	Dunseath	Heather	Roscoe		
Nora	Galambos	Elizabeth	Shaffer		
Hong	Gao	Judith	Shaw		
Susan	Gracia	Layla	Shumnok		
Jessica	Greene	Sri	Sitharaman		
Phil	Handwerk	Jacquelyn	Stirn		
Laura	Harrington	Susan	Tammaro		
Braden	Hosch	Joy	Tatusko		
Christopher	Hourigan	Danielle	Taylor		