

# **Leadership & Committees** 2007 - 2008

#### **Officers**

President	Denise Krallman
President-Elect	Mitch Nesler
Recording Secretary ('05-'08)	Kevin B. Murphy
Treasurer ('07-'11)	Eleanor Swanson

## **Steering Committee Members**

Danielson owen
owen
)
Thomas
nmelberger
r Roscoe
Rezendes
Shedd
Walters
alladino
mpson

## **Standing Committees**

#### **Nomination Committee Professional Development Services Committee**

Chair:	Martha Gray	Chair:	Mitch Nesler
Member-at-Large	Karen DeMonte	Pre-Conf Workshop Coord	Steve Thorpe
Member-at-Large	Mary Lynch	(Providence)	
Member-at-Large 4 Yr P	rivate Sector Pat Mizak	Member ('05-'08)	Jeff Himmelberger
Member-at-Large	Diann Simmons	Member ('07 –'09)	Mark Palladino
Member-at-Large	Shannon Tinney	Member ('07 -'09)	Linda Mallory

#### **Site Selection Committee**

Member-at-Large

Tim Walsh

#### **Publications Committee**

Chair:	Mitch Nesler	Chair:	<b>Bonnie Thomas</b>
Member (NEAIR Treasurer)		Chair-Elect	Bruce Szelest
Member	Michelle Appel		
Member	Kelli Parmley		
Member	Jessica Shedd		

### **Ad Hoc Committees**

#### **Information Technology** (Web Advisory) Committee

#### **Grants Committee**

Chair	Roland Hall		
		Chair	George Rezendes
Chair-Elect	Mark Palladino		
Conference Web Coord	Annemarie Bartlett	Member	Louise Murray
Member (ex officio)	Beth Simpson	Member	Ingrid Skadberg
Program Chair (ex officio)	Cherry Danielson	Member	Diane Petruccio
LAC (ex officio)	Cate Rowen	Past Chair (ex officio)	Heather Roscoe

## **Mentor Committee**

**Listserv Manager** Chair Jessica Shedd Fred Cohen Chair-Elect Allison Walters Member Nancy Ludwig Past Chair (ex officio) Linda Junker

#### **Strategic Planning Committee**

Chair	<b>Heather Kelly</b>
Memb	ers
Corby Coperthwaite Mary Ann Coughlin Emily Dibble Michael Dooris Denise Krallman	Mitch Nesler Jessica Shedd Steve Thorpe James Trainer Chris Winters
Michael Middaugh	

# 2008 Conference Planning Team

#### **Conference Local Arrangements Committee**

#### **Conference Program Committee**

Chair	Cate Rowen	Chair	<b>Cherry Danielson</b>
Vendor Coordinator	Elizabeth Deignan	Associate Program Chair	Leon Hill
Audio Visual	Ethan Kolek	Best Paper Coordinator	Julie Alig
Dinner Groups	Greg Rogers	Proposal Review Coordinat	or James Trainer
LA Coordinator	Tracy Barnes	<b>Evaluation Coordinator</b>	Mary Louise Gerek
LA Coordinator	Melanie Larson	Poster Session Coordinator	Gary Boden
		Program Editor	Paula Hollis
		Pre-Conf Workshop Coord	Steve Thorpe
		Photographer	Cathy Alvord

### Website, Technology & Member Services

Web Advisory Com Chair
Conf Website Coord
Database Coordinator
Administrative Coord
Roland Hall
Annemarie Bartlett
Mark Palladino
Beth Simpson

#### **Conference Proposal Peer Reviewers**

Coordinator		<b>James Trainer</b>
	Members	

Jacqueline Andrews	Mike McGuire
Felice Billups	Joan Merlo
Karl Boughan	Pat Mizak
Kim Bridgeo	Kevin B. Murphy
Andrea Burdick	Louise Murray
Ted Coladarci	Mitch Nesler
Michael Duggan	David Nielson
Mark Eckstein	Pam Phillips
Peter Feigenbaum	George Rezendes
Joan Graham	Cate Rowen
Marianne Guidos	Charles Secolsky
Laura Harrington	Ann Marie Senior
Matthew Hendrickson	Jessica Shedd
Maren Hess	Amita Umaranikar
Jill Hirt	Christopher Vinger
Lori Hoeffner	Lynn Wallace
Anne Horowitz	Nicholas Warcholak
Braden Hosch	Michael Whitcomb
Michael Johnson	Charlotte Woodward
Arthur Kramer	Christine Yerkes
Mary Lynch	Michael Young
Paula Maas	Jane Zeff
Chad May	Lillian Zhu