2020 Conference Team

 

    Jennifer Dunseath, NEAIR President, Roger Williams University, jdunseath@rwu.edu
      Diana Danelian, NEAIR Program Chair, Northeastern University, d.danelian@northeastern.edu 
                        
     Connie Pierson, NEAIR Local Arrangements Chair, University of Maryland, Baltimore County, krach@umbc.edu 
    Karen Froslid Jones, NEAIR Associate Program Chair, American University, kfroslid@american.edu
         Ross Conover, NEAIR Associate Local Arrangements Chair, Hood College, conover@hood.edu
 
     J.R. Bjerklie, NEAIR Sponsor Coordinator, Hartwick University, bjerklie@hartwick.edu  
   Shama Akhtar, NEAIR Incoming President, Goucher College, Shama.Akhtar@goucher.edu
     Liz Campbell, NEAIR Incoming 2021 Program Chair, Boston University, eavery@bu.edu
     Kristen Procopio, NEAIR Workshop Coordinator, kprocopio@ric.edu
  Beth Simpson, NEAIR Managing Director and Event Planner, neair@neair.org