2019 Annual Reports

On behalf of the Steering Committee, I am excited to share the 2019 Annual Report that articulates the work of our Steering Committee, ad hoc and subcommittees over this past year. The Annual Report is attached and is posted on the NEAIR website under About and, for those of you joining us in Newport, the Annual Report will be available through Whova, our conference mobile app. 
Thank you to everyone who has served the Association this year, to those who have engaged in programming and used services, and to those who continue their membership. We are a volunteer-based organization which relies on the time, creativity, and talents of you--our members! We have done amazing work together to support our mission and have made strides towards actualizing our vision as being a premier member services organization that provides the best possible programming, services, and networking opportunities to promote and strengthen our members' knowledge, skills and abilities as they navigate and operate in an ever-changing world. On behalf of the Steering Committee, we look forward to continuing to learn about your needs and to creating programming and services that supports your professional development, strengthens your professional networks, and cultivates your leadership abilities.  

Best regards,
Shannon Tinney Lichtinger, President