NEAIR Election Results Announcement!
On behalf of the 2019 NEAIR Nominating Committee, I am pleased to announce the results of the 2019 NEAIR elections. 

Our newly elected members will take office at the conclusion of the Annual Business Meeting at the NEAIR Conference in Newport, Rhode Island.  Congratulations to our incoming leadership team!
NEAIR Steering Committee Members
Shama Akhtar
Director of Institutional Research
Bowie State University
Chad Muntz
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Institutional Research, Data & Analytics
University System of Maryland
NEAIR Steering Committee Member - Public Sector
Krisztina Filep
Director of Operational Analytics, Institutional Research
University of Massachusetts Amherst
NEAIR Steering Committee Member-At-Large
Betsy Carroll
Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
The Culinary Institute of America
NEAIR Nominating Committee Members
Private Sector Representative
Christina Butler
Assistant Director, Office of Institutional Research
Tufts University
Member-At-Large Representatives
Rebecca Bell
Assistant Director of Institutional Research        
Howard Community College
Gina Calzaferri
Director of Assessment and Evaluation
Temple University
Elizabeth Campbell
Associate Director of Institutional Research       
Boston University
Allison Reilly
Data Graphic Designer-Institutional Research & Planning          
Boston College
Kymber Taylor
Senior Research Analyst             
University of the Sciences

Please join us in thanking all of the candidates who appeared on the ballot this year for their willingness to serve NEAIR.  We encourage our members to consider running in the future - this is one of many ways to contribute to NEAIR!

2019 Nominating Committee Members:
Annemarie Bartlett, Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness, Salve Regina University
Peter Feigenbaum, Director, Office of Institutional Research, Fordham University
Lisa Plummer, Director of Institutional Research & Analysis, DeSales University
Ann Marie Russell, Associate Provost for Data and Analytics, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Daniel Sisco, Research Manager, Yale University
Kenneth Smith, Director of Institutional Research, Worcester State University
Christopher Vinger, Director of Institutional Research, New York School of Interior Design